Swimming Awards
Fabio Terrone
ISHOF 2013 induction and Swim Ireland Awards

ISHOF. On Saturday, May 11, the International Swimming Hall of Fame hosted the the 49th Annual Induction Ceremonies in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida.
2013 Honorees in attendance included Gary Hall, Jr (USA), Pieter van den Hoogenband (NED), Yana Klochkova (UKR) and Dagmar Hase (GER); Open Water Swimmer Cliff Lumsdon (CAN) and in the Coach category Alberto Castagnetti (ITA).

Swim Ireland. Ellen Keane, Conor Turner and Barry Murphy have been honoured for their achievements in 2012 by Swim Ireland.
Keane competed in the 2012 Paralympic Games while Murphy swam at the 2012 Olympic Games and Turner qualified for the Junior European Championships after he set a new national record in the 1500 metres freestyle.